Our People

Montgomery

Chalankis Brown 3-min.jpg
Chalankis R. Brown
Member | Montgomery

(334) 386-0052

cbrown@ball-ball.com

V51A8679-Edit.jpg
Joe Wiley L. Mitchell
Associate | Montgomery

(334) 386-8556

jmitchell@ball-ball.com

V51A8462-Edit.jpg
Graham R. Neeley
Associate | Montgomery

(334) 386-8558

gneeley@ball-ball.com

Tabor%20Novak%201-min_edited.jpg
Tabor R. Novak, Jr.
Member | Montgomery

(334) 387-2043

tnovak@ball-ball.com

BBN_Mont2_HeadshotEdits%20(51%20of%20108)%20(2)_edited.jpg
Clyde C. "Jack" Owen, Jr.
Member | Montgomery

(334) 387-2886

ccowen@ball-ball.com

Miland%20Simpler%203-min_edited.jpg
Miland F. Simpler, III
Associate | Montgomery

(334) 387-2143

msimpler@ball-ball.com

Mobile

Ben-Heinz.jpg
Benjamin C. Heinz
Member | Mobile

(251) 338-2724

bheinz@ball-ball.com